sherlock131 58 / M
"Desire to wear sexy panties and share oral lust with same"
St Thomas, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sherlock131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,860,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
86cnrj
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SOMEFUNLIFE
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Newgurl180
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Kaye1962
Washington, United States
danniewatches2
Florida, United States
Rachelann99205
Washington, United States
Biwm37
West Virginia, United States
Jeffrey6914
Pennsylvania, United States
Moobahamas
Nassau, Bahamas
 
Status
sherlock131 58/M
St Thomas, Washington
Introduction
young minded man looking for discreet partners for oral encounters. love to perform orally on men and love to pleasure couples equally. Looking for discreet sex during daytime. This is about sexual pleasure only with no strings. Discretion a must but once we connect lots of afternoon oral!

My Ideal Person Looking for very sexual people who are discreet and love to be pleasured orally. Love shaved cocks in panties and thongs

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having phone sex with someone as i perform oral on another and let them tell us both what to do.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
your bedroom or house

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sherlock131's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • St Thomas, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1959
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green