sherkhan004 41 / M
"Lets have Fun together..."
Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2012

To view all of
sherkhan004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sherkhan004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sherkhan004 41/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
Hey, I don't want to write all my qualities since it is not matrimonial column but to mention few

Social Status: i am a lawyer practicing in Delhi.

Personal: I am a non-judgemental and caring - well-read, well-placed and actively interested in this whole business of life.

Physical: I am athletic, fairly smart and adventurous.

I like the company of women and love to give and receive pleasure.

I don't take myself too seriously - after all, But I respect others - especially women who are sensitive and who are willing to admit it.

I equally enjoy driving & riding bike. love Egyptian belly dance and Thai Massage...

Sex is a biological need but practice makes it an art have soothing effect on both body and mind..

My Ideal Person I am a very discrete, responsible person with a good career and many other interests. I am very active and enjoy a lot of outdoor activities. I am hoping to meet person who are honest about what they want and I will be too. I think it is important to trust someone and feel comfortable. That is when things become fun and uninhibited.

I am thus, looking for a women, who treat sex as a biological need and practice it as an art, who is aware of and comfortable with her sexuality, who has smiling eyes and a naughty and wild side, willing to explore the new world....

  • 41 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Legal
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: