shellnme 54 / 40 / C
"Looking For Local Fun"
Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 10, 2004

To view all of
shellnme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shellnme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,746 Active Members!*
shellnme 54/C
Mooresville, North Carolina
Lets have some fun
Trucking Around Want To Play With Us? We like to have a good time. We do not bite nor do we have sex with every one we meet. To be honest it is very difficult too meet people out on the road. We have changed over the last couple of years and Have a house here in Mooresville.We drive a dedicated to Charlotte, NC. to Mira Loma, Ca. never much North of I40 Except for our stop In Vegas if ya want to have a good time give us a call or write. Always nice to try to make a new friend on the road We are clean D&D free. She is bi Passive if your wanting that its fine but she will not start it. We both like to have a good time as romantic as the road seems it does give us little time for fun so every once in a while ya have to just say lets fuck..... Hope to hear from you soon

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun people we can have fun with in and out of the bed room. We are not perfect, but we are far from hard on the eyes. We expect you to be real, your attitude can get us really hot. We want people that want to have fun. Please be clean, D and D Free. We look forward to making new friends out there. Please get with us we do write back and like to have fun.

  • 54/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 8, 1963 July 22, 1977
Travels to: Mira Loma, California
Hometown: milford, Michigan, United States Buckley, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Trucker Trucker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green