sheila494 54 / F
"Ready to party if you are to lets get together and up for anything fun and I'm real with u so please be real for me by not showing up ,if I invite u it's real"
Rochelle, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 19, 2013

To view all of
sheila494's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheila494's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,428,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Istanbul, Turkey
Georgia, United States
Quebec, Canada
Georgia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
sheila494 54/F
Rochelle, Georgia
Im open to most things and love trying all things bc you only live why not and never gets enough so let's all enjoy one another

My Ideal Person fun loving,good sense of humor andclean most of all looking for new playmates

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sheila494's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Rochelle, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 14, 1964
Travels to: Rochelle, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Rochelle, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: county
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: