shebali17522 28 / T
"not really looking for men unless ur under the age of 40. thanks"
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
shebali17522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shebali17522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gwenbyecd
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
rm_sassycdsissy
Hampshire, United Kingdom
deluxeent
Pennsylvania, United States
Donovin123
Nova Scotia, Canada
bowhunter_1964
Texas, United States
amanda_cd_pa
Pennsylvania, United States
RileySunshine
Berlin, Germany
sandra38dmj
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
shebali17522 28/T
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
staying with family so I cant host, also got a job so my schedule is kind of erratic.
Introduction
my name is curran, im 5'7, 95lbs, blue eyes and long brown hair. any questions, just ask. thanks. Love to read, play games, watch movies, go to car shows and the like. I play magic the gathering, DND, pathfinder, heroclix and a number of other games. Huge into SciFi and fantasy. I'm also a nekomimi, and I love to cuddle. I cannot host, and I have no vehicle. Preferably I'd like to find a woman (cis or otherwise) that I can be together with, who understands me and whom I can love. sorry cisgender men, its unlikely you're what I'm looking for in a partner. although I'm open to being friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shebali17522's responses

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 28, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None