shaven4fun90 47 / M
"Still Bi-- But NOT for single guys!!"
Snohomish, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2007

To view all of
shaven4fun90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shaven4fun90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,866,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rockinout_with
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
waIkingsoftly
New York, United States
stonesour182
Alberta, Canada
manblksa
Texas, United States
kellierey
Texas, United States
chillaxer1
Alberta, Canada
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
OurPantsOrYours
Washington, United States
maverick4554
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
shaven4fun90 47/M
Snohomish, Washington
Introduction
Single, mid 40's guy looking to reignite my sex life. I love to give/receive massages, oral, and ass play.

No institution has the right to use, display or market any information on this profile from this website.

My Ideal Person Looking for down to Earth, real people that do not like to play games. Not into endless emails, and others not afraid to post pics. I have them, so should you.

** UPDATE ** Read above!!! I do not and will not take requests from anyone that does not have pictures! I don't care if you claim to be a supermodel or have 12 inch dick the size of a beer can. Without picture proof, you will more than likely be ignored!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shaven4fun90's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Snohomish, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 11, 1970
Hometown: Rockport, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: