shavedsmoothUc 69 / 69 / C
"Lets play!!!!!!"
wyile, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2012

To view all of
shavedsmoothUc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shavedsmoothUc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,742,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
jl19644
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
two8
Texas, United States
shoreman14
Virginia, United States
SwansPhonyAmply
Texas, United States
cosmo49a
Oklahoma, United States
rexdfw69
Texas, United States
crazymixedcouple
Missouri, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
shavedsmoothUc 69/C
wyile, Texas
Looking for select singles,Big cocks preferred!!
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

MY WIFE DOES NOT PLAY!!!!!!!!!! ! LOOKING FOR PLAY IN A IN MY AGE GROUP ONLY "45 TO 70" ONLY! We HAVE done MFMF and MFM. We like daytime as well as some late afternoon meets. Chemistry has to be there. Males, guys I need a face pic before to respond to your message!!

My Ideal Person We have had some good times in the past and look forward to meeting some exciting people. We like just about everything, except no pooh, water sports or other degrading acts. Maybe meet for a drink and take it from there.We am shaven or trimmed short. Like it that way and like the couples and males to be shaven or trimmed!!!!!

Information
  • 69/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • wyile, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish, shavedsmootucm/67
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1948 July 3, 1949
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Green