sharky57415741 51 / M
"Currently traveling in South East Asia 50 year old ARMY veteran and former surgical technician back on the dating scene after a 19 yr break"
Vacaville, California, Thailand
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sharky57415741's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharky57415741's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,357,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bangkok, Thailand
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Tangi, Bangladesh
California, United States
California, United States
sharky57415741 51/M
Vacaville, California , Thailand
They say nice guys finish last but under certain circumstances isn't that preferable?
I am looking for an honest, smart, funny woman,age,hieght and weight is not as important as personality or the ability to openly communicate. Not into watching sports much or staying in Bars till closing time but just about anything else especially things outdoors sounds like fun. , please be honest genuine and open minded. Age and size not important as personality and honesty, the ability to laugh and have a good time is a major plus. Not into endless emails and or text messaging, don't care for cyber sex. Please be single or playing with your partner's permission, I don't need any of the drama caused by cheating, yes if you say you're playing with permission It would be nice to hear that from your spouse also.

My Ideal Person Is there such a thing as an ideal person? Let's chat and see if we have anything in common

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sharky57415741's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Vacaville, California, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 29, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: