sharkeagle 64 / M
"Seeking Fun and Friends"
Hyde Park, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharkeagle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,927,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sharkeagle 64/M
Hyde Park, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm looking for some good fun and good sex, and in making some friends along the way. I'd like to eventually find the great love of my life but can bide my time and enjoy - and be - good company. I'm looking for some good times in bed and out. I'm also polite and like to make sure the lady gets what she wants (she comes first, so to speak. Im up for almost anything but am not into pain or the "scene". Out of bed, I like good conversation - but also like the quiet if the lady prefers - as well as movies, comedy, classic rock (and some folk, jazz,and R& and most sports (especially minor league baseball and college basketball). I work in public relations, so I have an interest in politics and the media and try to be a well-rounded person.

I guess you could say I'd like to make you laugh, and definitely want to make sure you're glad you came.

My Ideal Person Women who like sports, movies, music and sex - and I prefer nice people (but please don't be a pushover on my account; be who you are). I'd prefer someone who can hold a conversation (I try to be a good listener)but I respect quiet and space too. And if you have a sense of humor,so much the better. Please let me know if you're out there and could use a good time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Tears for Fears, Joni Mitchell, Steely Dan, Bonnie
Raitt, Steve Winwood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sharkeagle's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Hyde Park, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 15, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Communications
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English