shareme4mfm 35 / F
"Seeking White Hairy Alpha Male"
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
shareme4mfm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shareme4mfm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SouthernGen66
South Carolina, United States
Warmgun804
Virginia, United States
Wanting2eat8
Virginia, United States
funtime4u2001
Maryland, United States
holdup70
Virginia, United States
fdriven072007
Virginia, United States
Dforherpinklipz
Virginia, United States
SalaciousMax2u
Virginia, United States
charleyboy1525
Virginia, United States
 
Status
shareme4mfm 35/F
Charlottesville, Virginia
Introduction
My sexual cravings have evolved. I really want an alpha white stocky strong built man. A man with a father figure type who is willing to role play with me, I want to be his baby girl, belonging to him, sitting on his lap feeling his big strong hairy arms around me while I snuggle his chest, telling me to wrap my arms around daddy while he pushes his big cock inside me..ugh..i need thay dynamic so badly..his beard thick and sexy ...NO BI MEN!! I am looking for a man who will seem very vanilla outside the bedroom...dinner ..and drinks. But behind closed doors a man who will consider me as his own private and personal slut but will eventually share me with his bestfriend...coworker...boss...guys card night ect. He would always participate and be present...I am a curvy almond skin colored lady. I am educated and well spoken. I am funny and can be a little sassy. I have big brown eyes and a pretty smile. I am not a bbw but I am no small fry either soheneeds to be able to handle a 185 pound girl on his lap facing him..just saying ....but I love every curve on my body...

My Ideal Person I love tall professional well endowed 7.5"+ white men..I also like black men..the more chocolate the better...especially with a sexy beard..mmmm

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: February 15, 1983
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long