sharebares 52 / 40 / C
"Fun tonight? We can travel!!!!Looking for couples and select men/women ! Let's play"
Shawnigan lake, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2012

To view all of
sharebares's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharebares's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,406,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
sharebares 52/C
Shawnigan lake, British Columbia , Canada
Honesty is what makes a relationship ! We just got married after 19 years of being together' let's celebreate !!!! We are down to earth and easy going! We r looking to hook up for NSA playful sex fun! She thinks a little kinky and making it a reality is even better! Oral is awesome and likes to suck and be fucked! would like to experience being dominated and a little spanking for being a naughty girl too! She's liking being blind folded at some point during play time and the suspense of what's going to happen next excites her! She is a squirter, so towels are a must ! She likes the guys that make her laugh and make the strong first moves! He is gentle , sensual and has a nice butt. A long time couple and in it for the fun ! We have a busy life like everyone else and getting together for some naked play , full swap and lotsa sex just makes the night! Let the foreplay begin......
questions, message us

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to pull my pants down , throw me on the bed and play with my pussy and ass ! Easy going, flirty and funny

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sharebares's responses

  • 52/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shawnigan lake, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 8, 1965 June 13, 1977
Travels to: Rocky Mountain house, Alberta, Canada
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None