shannannygans 60 / F
"free, fun loving and easy going"
North East Victoria, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shannannygans's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Hawaii, United States
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
shannannygans 60/F
North East Victoria, Victoria , Australia
No hang ups and always available for good sex free and easy!! Sounds too good to be true......but what are we here for, not pussy footing around!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is not up themselves and is realistic about their sexual prowess, and not a pretender, or shy about what they want from a real woman, not a girl!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joe Cocker, simply red, Rod Stewart. michael buble

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
George Clooney, the eyes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shannannygans's responses

  • 60 / female
  • North East Victoria, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 11, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Project Officer
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses