shamrocks62 56 / 52 / C
"Up for exploring some fun times.. :)"
Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
shamrocks62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shamrocks62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
shamrocks62 56/C
Bolingbrook, Illinois
In a curious mood!
We're a 50'ish couple wanting to meet new people and explore new experiences.

We are an easy going "drama free" couple that can enjoy pizza and a movie at home just as easily as going out for dinner and drinks. We would like to be comfortable and make new friends with the people that we meet. If we click and there is interest in taking it further then super!

We are both pretty laid back. She is very outgoing, he is a little more shy at first. Both have great sense of humor.

She is bi-curious and really wants to expand on her girl-girl time. Hubby of course would love to watch BUT she is free to have girl-girl time on her own without hubby around.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or female, any age up to about our own, easy going
and willing to explore. She is bi-curious. We enjoy watching as well as participating.

She has sampled the joys of another woman and wants to take it even further. He would enjoy watching her play with others or participate in a group.

No hype, no pressure and no drama! The goal is to be relaxed and for everyone to enjoy the experience.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shamrocks62's responses

  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 22, 1962 April 5, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium