shaft0001 63 / M
"Single and enjoying it......"
Bogart, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2003

To view all of
shaft0001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shaft0001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,522 Active Members!*
 
Status
shaft0001 63/M
Bogart, Georgia
Introduction
Grey hair, good shape for 63. I look, feel and play younger , outgoing, funny, serious, and a number of other contradictions! With the right woman I can be the energizer bunny when it comes to sex. I like women who are open, honest and uninhibited.(dont we all like that?) I dont like users and/or abusers.

Graduated summa CUM laude with a masters in fuckology and at 63 have the experience to have perfected the art of reading what makes women hotter than a crack pipe on payday You are invited to test me lol

My time on AdultFriendFinder has taught me the following for starters

Women are Angels

When someone breaks their wings...

They simply continue to fly.........

on a broomstick.

They are flexible like that

My Ideal Person Someone looking to have a good time 1st and foremost. If more comes from that then great but if it doesnt then at least we had fun. I am not particularly looking for one night stands but am open minded about it given the right situation. I am straight sexually but other than that almost anything goes. I am a very oral type both giving and recieving so if you arent into oral then we probably wont hit it off for long. I was a one woman man for 15 years up until about 6 years ago so I can be very loyal to the right person. I would love to find someone to grow old(er) lol with but I have been there twice (in my mind at least) and realize that its a rare commodity. If a good bottle of wine and lying in an open field on a warm, clear summer night star gazing with someone special is appealing to you along with the above then we might just be a match.

Of course if the above doesnt do it for you there is an alternative. I could tie your hands behind your back, strap your collar and leash on and spank that ass. Followed by abusing every orafice you have repeatedly.

Or perhaps a combination of the two would get the job done.....The best of both worlds. Thats me, a stone cold freak but a romantic one

Update 9/14/15: Getting older these days and I find myself and my tastes changing or at least my current interests changing. At 61 I find myself thinking I need to do some things I have not really pursued that much before it becomes difficult to do LOL. Primarily finding someone young like 20 to 40 who is a submissive with a Daddy fixation that loves to be used and semi-abused. Someone to turn every direction but loose, likes bondage, fun stuff, nothing drastic. I can still spend hours playing. If you are into it and no or very little in the way of inhibitions and love giving whatever a kind, attentive but forceful master wishes then let me hear from you.......Thats right......I need a good little cum guzzling, ass spreading, delicious little slut that loves to serve to be 100% clear.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shaft0001's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Bogart, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Contractor/Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: