shadowdawg77 40 / 44 / C
"Has this site really helped a hook up?"
Bay City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 8, 2012

To view all of
shadowdawg77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shadowdawg77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,241,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
educatedfun777
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Kitkatsnackpack
Michigan, United States
Ashleyangel25
Michigan, United States
Raya_S22
Michigan, United States
beachmama6651
Michigan, United States
sweetnsexygurl69
Michigan, United States
couplethatCums
Michigan, United States
sluttydirty002
Michigan, United States
Dirrtty_Birdie33
Michigan, United States
 
Status
shadowdawg77 40/C
Bay City, Michigan
Are there any real Mich. women on here? name. +gmall gets us
Introduction
"Women only " if you can't understand that don't bother , would go as far as a woman in a relationship but no swap !!!!!! . We are trying to expand our horizons and live a little . Must be discreet and if you like what you read , hit us up . no drama just good clean fun ! looking for females only !!!! Seems like this site just wants to get money and give you the run around!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person women only , no men , would be up to a woman in a relationship but no swap

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of shadowdawg77's responses

Information
  • 40/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bay City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1977 July 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Service manager Retail supervisor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either