shadow_rose 57 / 55 / C
"looking for more good times"
castlegar, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 10, 2000

To view all of
shadow_rose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shadow_rose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,070,429 Active Members!*
 
Status
shadow_rose 57/C
castlegar, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are a secure happily married couple that is comfortable with each others sexuality,that enjoys the erotic experiences of touching and sharing and the feeling that can be experienced with other couples and single ladies. We enjoy dancing,the outdoors and staying active in many ways ..He is 5'9" and average build(in all aspects) and straight.She is 5'5"with a nice body and bi.He enjoys watching and can join in on the fun.

My Ideal Person looking for couples and ladies that enjoy the same things we do,and just plain like to enjoy new experiences and have fun while enjoying life to its fullest.By the way we are regular members again..so if you want to chat and get to know us drop us an e-mail.as we can not initiate anything ..e-mails and notes ... ..hope to chat soon ..or you can drop us a line .... via that email ..at dream_blievrs at that hot mail address..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shadow_rose's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • castlegar, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1960 April 30, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A