shadetree2001 60 / M
"what dose it mean when weman says u r long winded......can some one explain....."
Temple Hills, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
shadetree2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shadetree2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Indiana, United States
shadetree2001 60/M
Temple Hills, Maryland
love the heat
230 pounds
blk male
very active
no kids
from the south
love grilling .....-
love sports and playing then...
i have my black belt in TKD of the arts....
fitness is a must
there's a lot moore ...

My Ideal Person sex is fun when its with good people that has a good spirit and is open minded and but fun in fucking....
im not looking for a lady friend just a fun friend im hoping to find
some one who don't won't to be tied down but love sex...
if toys help u get that orgasm uve ben trieing to get bring them or a lite spanking is your thang all in fun...
or if u just enjoy swopping juices thats cool as long as we swet and have fun doing it...
there r thoughs who take the fun out of sex....
just ask me and ill tell u more.....
or just stop by and shair a funny joke...
well it is a adult sight im just being open and honest.....
and no need for droma....
im in a peacefull place in my life....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shadetree2001's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Temple Hills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: