sfbonbon 43 / T
"needs to be more out of life"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2013

To view all of
sfbonbon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sfbonbon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
hong kong, Hong Kong
California, United States
California, United States
sfbonbon 43/T
Santa Rosa, California
I am a FT transwoman so please do not ask if I am dressed or do I dress... yes I wear clothes cause it gets awful cold to walk around all day nekkies.

I am a caring and loving person who is just looking for my other half. I am a highly creative person. I make custom designed jewelry that I have turned into a business this year. I also love to paint & draw and design on my computer. I am also a bit of a geek, I like sci-fi movies and still enjoy playing video games with my friends. I also enjoy spending time outdoors hiking, love my rollerblades, biking. There is also a bit of a bad girl and I love... LOVE motorcycles. Currently I am with out one but I am hoping to remedy that as soon as possible. Lastly I will tell you that I love to cook, its yet another area where my creativity comes out to shine. Mebies i will actually get to cook with someone else.

My Ideal Person I think I will add this here... Recently I have been shown what it is exactly that I want. I know I like a fit body a good sense of humor a positive out look. I know that I want someone that can make me smile and keep me talking for hours. I want someone where the sex feels natural and not forced just to have sex. and MOST OF ALL... (PAY ATTENTION HERE)... I want someone that can look at me and see me, not what they want or hope to see, not trying to see the person I once was but who just look at me for nothing more than who I am.

What does this mean... if you are here just hoping to have sex with someone... MOVE ON

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: