sexysweetnthik 29 / F
"Hey hey hey :)"
Millbrook, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 1, 2011

To view all of
sexysweetnthik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysweetnthik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,073,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eddie_4460
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
nogood_butsogood
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
blackdiver75
California, United States
biggdaddyl
Missouri, United States
Fun4al1111
California, El Salvador
Jeraldville
California, United States
Cohibapipe
Arkansas, United States
rm_calvinskyman
Montana, United States
Pete0937
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
sexysweetnthik 29/F
Millbrook, Alabama
Just in the mood 4 these soft tits to be played with ;)
Introduction
I'm very goofy, out-going and laid back. Not a serious person unless I have to be. I am very discreet and I want to keep it that way 💯

My Ideal Person Men: Someone who is NO MORE THAN 8in NO LESS THAN 7in and circumsised/cut, so if you're bigger than that...dont waste your time because i cant do anything with it but look at it, love to eat pussy and suck on big soft tits. Gotta have a sense of humor and doesnt take things serious all the time. Cant be no older than 45. Be sensual and not rough or dominating...unless I say so Please be respectful of my nose so that means your hygiene needs to be amazing. . Also be decent/attractive, yes I do have a few standards as any person would. I am attractive so I would like the same in return.

Woman: Basically the same goes as far as with the hygiene and she needs to be kinda submissive but a little aggressive too lol. Easy on the eyes and body to match chest doesn't really have to be so big but I'll take a nice C. I'm an ass person so imma need that looking right.

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Millbrook, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 3, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Makin Money 🤑
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: