sexysmile4u2 48 / M
"Looking for a Friend first maybe more."
Northern CA /Sac Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2001

To view all of
sexysmile4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysmile4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
legzplus
Online NOW!
California, United States
kick69
California, United States
paris2paris2c
California, United States
licmylusciousass
California, United States
osovery
California, United States
bijck4dadid
Utah, United States
wantgoodman
Missouri, United States
MissSindy1000
Ontario, Canada
MRnMrsHot4sum
California, United States
 
Status
sexysmile4u2 48/M
Northern CA /Sac Valley, California
Introduction
I'm athletic, active, attractive, clean, good humor, passionate, physical, smart, flirty, need passion, chemistry. I'm fun to be around and love the outdoors. Looking to meet someone to get to know first and new no drama friends. If we find a little spark, it would be fun to see where it goes. Not quite ready for anything serious (or could be with right person). Attached but nothing romantic or sexual there. Ask me anything.

My Ideal Person Here are a few adjectives real, sexy, fun, smart, adventurous, kinky, affectionate, fun, good skin and comfortable in it, a good smile, drama free, good chemistry... Body, brains, personality, someone's gotta have it all. Discreet is fine with me. Must be willing to send some messages to see if we can get along.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, will try almost anything with the right partner

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexysmile4u2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Northern CA /Sac Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 27, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: