sexyoleguy50s 62 / M
"Lookin for a fun girl to play with!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2012

To view all of
sexyoleguy50s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyoleguy50s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyoleguy50s 62/M
Orlando, Florida
use IM to chat!
Hey! If you'd like to chat with me, start Instant Messenger. When I log in here, I start mine so that I can communicate.

Thanks for checkin out my profile. I'm lookin for a sexy girl who doesn't take her self too seriously.

When I'm logged in here, I usually also open the instant messanger tool, so if you'd like to chat, get me there!

I love sex and enjoy making it fun and mutually satisfying. I've been lucky to have enough experience and have learned more about the female body than most guys and I actually care if my lover climaxes and cummms! I can help you achieve the squirt thing if you think it's there!

I'm very well endowed and circumcised. But I don't believe it's all about size. Even small penises can do the job. I think it's the motion and devotion! LOL!!

My Ideal Person My ideal girl? No such thing! I love women - as complicated as they may be sometimes. Things I enjoy are confidence socially, mentally and your confidence in your body and looks. I love smart women! And I'm not intimidated easily. I think women who are confident aren't so modest that they can't enjoy being naked with their lover.

Physically? Height Weight proportionate is a good reference. Other than that? It's all attitude, baby!!

Couples? Since I'm straight I guess I'm limited in what I'd enjoy. I've enjoyed some couples. The spoiling the wife with two cocks thing is fun and the CUCK thing can be interesting. The wife has to be sexy in my eye and hubby has to be very easy going.

  • 62 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1956
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: