sexymindandsoul 42 / F
""Man, this baby must corner like it's on rails!""
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 24, 2012

To view all of
sexymindandsoul's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymindandsoul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,860,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyred0524
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Raveger
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
benni663
Zurich, Switzerland
Sliverspur
Texas, United States
orgasminc
Virginia, United States
Juslook913
Kansas, United States
Techsnine09
Texas, United States
TSU27
Texas, United States
show2k16
Texas, United States
 
Status
sexymindandsoul 42/F
Plano, Texas
Twelve inches, you say? Well...you're not supposed to measure from ur a$$hole, correct?
Introduction
Single and simply having fun.. I'm not searching.. Would like to find friends who like to hang out and have some fun.

My sense of humor is pretty unique in that if you like to laugh, I'm cool to be around. Oh, and I can dance with the best so bring it on! Lol

My Ideal Person Seeking for sexy, fit and fun people who are disease and drug free.
Oh, and most importantly, please have a sense of humor! Life is too short!

If all the above are applicable, then bring it!

😘

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexymindandsoul's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 29, 1976
Hometown: Mesquite, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Underwriter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: