[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
sexylildevil03 32 / F
"Couple ready to play!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 28, 2004

To view all of
sexylildevil03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexylildevil03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,309,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lovefuck069
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
darkcapricorn85
Oklahoma, United States
thelonious85
Texas, United States
gtinto
Ontario, Canada
rm_AlmighTee
Texas, United States
txhotblooded69
Texas, United States
britopatricia90
Texas, United States
BiFree1205
s-Gravenhage, Netherlands
anitasensual31
Banska Bystrica, Slovakia
 
Status
sexylildevil03 32/F
Houston, Texas
Any couples looking to have some fun tonight or single ladies message us let’s kick it :)
Introduction
Interracial couple
Her: Latina, about 5foot 9in, thicker than a snickers lol!
Him: African American, 6foot2 inches.
We only play together, please do not ask to for us to play alone, the answer will be NO! That being said we like to have fun, drink, dance, and fuck.
She likes big tits and he likes a nice fat ass.

My Ideal Person Looking for some nsa fun. We do not discriminate. Looking for a lady/couple who likes to enjoy life and have uninhibited fun. Cleanliness is a must, as well as grooming!
Please be transparent about what you want. We can exchange messages but if that's all you want please be upfront and don't waste our time!

Other than that lets go!

Please send a face pic if you message us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexylildevil03's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: .....
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: