sexylady850 64 / F
"moon child, a true cancerian"
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sexylady850's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexylady850's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,784,144 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexylady850 64/F
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Introduction
My head is not in the clouds even though I am a moon child. What you see is what you get. No pretense on my part. Love to sing, dance and enjoy good conversation. I also love the oldies. Romantic things I enjoy are: candlelite dining, nite walks on the beach, holding hands and love flowers at anytime. Loyalty and integrity are important to me. I love swimming, and cruise quite often.

My Ideal Person I look for the following qualities in a man: A gentleman first is a good start, a nice appearance and one who has a nice scent of cologne. A man who you can have a good conversation with. A good dancer, and a take charge person who knows where to take a woman for dinner and how to order a good wine. As far as romance, well that is something that comes later on when you get to know each other and feel comfortable with one another. I know that there must be some great men out there. I am looking for a relationship and intelligence and not someone who is looking for a a "friend with benefits", "f--k buddy" or a "NSA". Not my style! Married or attached men need not reply! I would love to meet a man from Palm Beach with a boat or anyone who has a boat for enjoyable times together on the water. Are you out there?

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 22, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: