sexyindian0001 37 / M
"Need Some Fun!!!!!"
walsall, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 10, 2005

To view all of
sexyindian0001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyindian0001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,827,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yamin2087
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Ladylikescock
Online NOW!
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Swtpuasc69
North Carolina, United States
Kinky_Kass
California, United States
juicejunkie15
Florida, United States
Rocky0152013
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
sugar_sonia
London, United Kingdom
babiie_sazza
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
ebonygirl010
Rotterdam, Netherlands
 
Status
sexyindian0001 37/M
walsall, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
A bit about me I’m Asian indian guy and my buisness can sometimes take over my life and therefore i have decided to search for like minded ladies on this site. I’m very passionate and a good listener so I’ve been told, I'm outgoing, broad-minded, down to earth, bubbly . Enjoy having nights out and weekends away, long drives, clubbing, listening to music, meals out, cinema, gym. I'm flexible, can travel anywhere to meet. I'm looking for someone who is not on here to find the man of their dreams but for a bit of adult fun, who is genuine and down to earth, fun to be with, bit of a naughty sense of humour, must be discreet and clean and in return so will I, If you want to know more, and are serious and not into cheap thrills over the net, then leave me a message and i'll reply back to you

My Ideal Person looking for someone that is confident in who they are and is after some clean and discreet fun so if that sounds like you say hello i won't bite!!! not unless you ask me to..

Information
  • 37 / male
  • walsall, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 12, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: PROFESIONAL
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: