sexyfriendsfor2 48 / 48 / C
"Just a fun couple looking to meet other fun couples!!!!"
Natchitoches, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2012

To view all of
sexyfriendsfor2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyfriendsfor2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,162,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lacouple1975
Louisiana, United States
rm_lacouple6918
Louisiana, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
CamoLuv3
Texas, United States
SeekingPoolboy
Texas, United States
JundB3133
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
xXxCherryXoXo
Louisiana, United States
hogsndogs
Louisiana, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
sexyfriendsfor2 48/C
Natchitoches, Louisiana
looking for some fun this weekend. who wants to play?
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that have been in the lifestyle for 10yrs. We would like to meet other couples for fun and friendship.Drug and disease free. Discretion a must. Sexy comes in many shapes and sizes. We aren't Ken & Barbie and don't expect you to be either. But we don't scare little kids either. Let's get together and have some fun. We are not into playing games, so if you are please just pass us by. If you are looking for a fun couple that knows how to have a good time then we are the couple for you. If you have to know our life history and examine our last 5 yrs of tax returns to decide if we are the couple for you then we probably aren't. We don't like endless emails and endless chatting. Let's meet and have some fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple (man and woman) for full swap. We will get together with singles sometimes. Groups, too. Just looking for a good time with friendly people.

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Natchitoches, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1969 October 21, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown