sexyfantasy1965 52 / 53 / C
"here for you"
mids, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 19, 2005

To view all of
sexyfantasy1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyfantasy1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lessines, Belgium
New York, United States
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
Murcia, Spain
Shropshire, United Kingdom
sexyfantasy1965 52/C
mids, Shropshire , United Kingdom
UPDATE - Unfortunately now a single player, still like the finer things and keeping myself fit, but alas the lady no longer.

A fit couple into sports and working out, like the good things in life. like to wine and dine and love..... you get our drift.
Not on site at min...
but be happy to email

remember -no single males!!!! genuine couples only or single women (single women only Prefered by both of us!!!!)

My Ideal Person Most of this is the same but as a single player I am more open to the men as well as the ladies out there!
we are a couple who wish to experiment with other like minded couples where almost all goes, where the lust goes it must go both a little Bi-curious. not into watersports, must be clean, preferably shaven - him as well as her no drugs or disease. discretion most important. we are 2 energetic people who really enjoy sex and have abundant fitness levels expect the same from you, health and fitness people preferred, and would prefer non-smokers.( sorry single guys, the lady prefers there to be at least one other female enjoying the delights)
hope we and you find what we are looking for! mmmmmm
She says that the male has good size length and width, makes her very happy!!

  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mids, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 28, 1965 October 3, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A