sexyeyesandsmile 50 / M
"Normal Guy Looking For Women/Couples For Fun In St Charles!"
Ofallon, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sexyeyesandsmile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyeyesandsmile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,863,622 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexyeyesandsmile 50/M
Ofallon, Missouri
Is anyone for real on here about meeting up? Geez!
Introduction
I am a normal and very attractive guy (so I have been told), just looking to have some fun. I would like to find some "friends with benefits" to have some fun with on a steady basis or even a one night stand. I am usually available anytime throughout the week during the late night (like after 1am Monday through Friday).

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is a bit on the wild side and can meet up discreetly.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to give oral until the woman orgasms!! Nothing turns
me on more!
<br>
Something about pleasing a woman really gets me going!
I also like to receive oral as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Drew Barrymore, Alicia Silverstone, Demi Moore, Sandra
Bullock, Renee Zulwegger, and Julia Roberts. How about
all of them at the same time???...haha!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexyeyesandsmile's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ofallon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1967
Travels to: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: outside sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: