sexycharleston2 42 / M
"Enjoy the vids and pics"
Appian Way, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sexycharleston2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycharleston2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,226,247 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexycharleston2 42/M
Appian Way, South Carolina
Why pic collect when you u can meet and fuck??? Damn posers
Introduction
I just want to have occasional adult fun
My name is shawn , as you can see in my videos I love to stroke and cum.
I like to tease when I go to planet fitness with a semi hard dick and smile at people’s reaction to my erection. I am not bi or gay, and extremely secure in my manhood. I don’t get bent out of shape with a compliment or comment on my pics or vids, as long as it’s polite
I enjoy nude drinks with couples and women of all shapes and sizes, and sex is a bonus but not required, I have met couples on here and had tons of fun, but I will not fuck all the wives that I have met. Mutual respect and politeness means a lot to met. Just because I say hello or try to compliment a profile does not mean that I want to fuck, it just means that the photo or video made me hard . If you see me at the gym feel free to say hello I am very approachable and will respond.. .AdultFriendFinder and other institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any other purposes, you do not have my permission to use any part of my profile; including pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I.m no messages

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Appian Way, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: