sexycandr4u 36 / 36 / C
"Happily married looking for fun."
Snohomish, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2014

To view all of
sexycandr4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycandr4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,273,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eliandmarco79
California, United States
withmywife2
California, United States
Two4YouLV
California, United States
BlondeSocalHnguy
California, United States
lilBBnaj
California, United States
4hispleasure0407
California, United States
himandher82
California, United States
icangetu
Arizona, United States
playfulSDcouple
California, United States
 
Status
sexycandr4u 36/C
Snohomish, Washington
Introduction
She is short but don't let her size fool you, and fun to be with in and out of the bedroom. She takes care of her body, and can find her at the gym five days a week. Very sexy, and a nice ass! *Warning* Do not stare too long at her eyes she will eye fuck you, and you'll be hooked!!!

He has the sexiest body, and amazing...eyes**. He too takes care of his body, at the gym five days a week too. He has the most amazing addicting laugh, and the best personality. He aims to please his women, and won't stop until he has. I couldn't have asked for more!

You can see we are madly in love with each other enjoying the occasional FWB encounters. We are fit, in good health, educated, DD free and would like our potential playmates to be the same. We have met some amazing people in this LS which we have been in off, and on for 7 years. We prefer meeting first to see if there is chemistry, no chemistry, we'd rather not take it any further. We don't want fakes or flakes, if you don't have pictures to share, please don't waste our time. We have children, so planning is a must whether that's just to meet, go out, play and what ever it may be.

We are new to this site and will post pictures ASAP.

* WARNING* Any person or entity using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both past, current or future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications


My Ideal Person The Mr. loves watching me with other men, as I love watching the Mr. with a sexy female. He is straight, I enjoy women! We do not mind single males, it is the Mrs. choice on proceeding to chat with you. If you do not receive a response, do not take it personal she is just not interested in you. Also, the Mrs. does talk about whom she is flirting with and/or hooking up with. THERE ARE NO SECRETS BETWEEN US! The Mr. enjoys hearing about my play time, I love sharing my stories with him. If she finds you attractive she may just give you her digits, she loves sexting and photo sharing.

Ladies, please do not be shy! I love watching him go down on a woman, and pleasing every inch of her body. He is well endowed, knows how to please a woman and most of all I absolutely LOVE the way a woman looks while he is taking care of her. I may just join in later as I can't get enough of a beautiful body.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of sexycandr4u's responses

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Snohomish, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1982 February 8, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None