sexyboy698633 49 / M
"faire l'amour sur un voilier! what else'"
nyon, Vaud, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 24, 2006

To view all of
sexyboy698633's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyboy698633's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ile de France, France
California, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Florida, United States
Franche-Comté, France
Illinois, United States
Hesse, Belgium
NAMIBIA, Namibia
Basse-Normandie, France
sexyboy698633 49/M
nyon, Vaud , Switzerland
a votre avis?
Mec mignon,sportif et spontané cherche femme pour moments agréables, caresses, soirées passées à rire et s'amuser. Curieux et envie de découvertes.
Passer des week-ends en dehors de Genève dans des coins sympa.
J'aime sortir autant que de passer des moments chauds au coin d'un feu .
Difficile de s'autodécrire, à vous de me découvrir.

My Ideal Person femme sympa, ouverte,pour relation et découvertes sans prise de tête afin de profiter au maximum de ce que les corps peuvent offrir

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sexyboy698633's responses

  • 49 / male
  • nyon, Vaud, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1969
Hometown: hattem, , Netherlands
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: technicien
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, English, French, Dutch, espagnol
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: