sexybitchnoldman 54 / 32 / C
"couple looking for other couples or single ladies"
fountain, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2007

To view all of
sexybitchnoldman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexybitchnoldman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,429,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
sexybitchnoldman 54/C
fountain, Colorado
we would really love to have some nasty smelly dirty hairy pussy to have fun with
We are looking for fun times with new and interesting people. we are looking for a good time with men, couples, single ladies. We are into just about anything except for pain. We are either looking for someone to watch or to join in which ever the person would prefer to enjoy her hot pussy. we just love hot wet good sex and all to have fun. we like to go naked camping,and fishing and the hot springs.we would like to find couples that we can go out with and have some fun. in and out of bed and men we get alot of mail so it takes time to get to them all sorry if we have not got to you yet but we are not paying members.

My Ideal Person we would like to find someone that likes the same stuf we do. like to find a couple that both play so meny out there that she dont play just him,so if you are a couple that want to have some fun with us in and out of bed hit us up.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexybitchnoldman's responses

  • 54/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fountain, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 27, 1963 April 17, 1985
Travels to: carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue