sexybitch4u2hav 56 / F
Mohave Valley, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
sexybitch4u2hav's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexybitch4u2hav's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,214,122 Active Members!*
sexybitch4u2hav 56/F
Mohave Valley, Arizona
Need a women to join us or a bi male to join him
!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILE FIRST BEFORE RESPONDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are a COUPLE.. very uninhibited and are exhibitionist and prefer to be nude indoors and outdoors ...... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WANT A POLY RELATIONSHIP ONLY LONG TERM!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person FIRST and FOREMOST looking FOR WOMEN as a LIVE IN to be with me and my Hubby, IN A POLY REALATIONSHIP LONG TERM.... or just with hubby....... ROOM AND BOARD AND EVERYTHING INCLUDED.......... Second , A SINGLE BI BLK MAN FOR A POLY LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP .......WOMEN ARE PREFERRED above all else...... So if you are wanting to relocate and enjoy being free and are uninhibited ,exhibitionist and luv to be NUDE i want you. Must like living in a alternative Lifestyle than a normal kind of lifestyle............ ALL MUST ENJOY THE SAME THINGS AS I DO !!!!
MEN!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE READ THIS!!!!!!! Only looking for BI BLK MEN ONLY.....who are Bi and like and want a MM situation only not looking for men to join us both unless we decide too!!!! so men if u are looking for pussy then this is not for you!!!!!!!!! If we are interested in men who are STR8 AT ALL... ONLY male male action !!!!!!!

  • 56 / female
  • Mohave Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: