sexybbw4hugedk 35 / F
"Strong, Confident BBW seeking man who likes the curves"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
sexybbw4hugedk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexybbw4hugedk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,270,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kdoggjewboy
North Carolina, United States
Bee1247
North Carolina, United States
COMMANDO40229KY
Kentucky, United States
rm_juggjugg69
North Carolina, United States
rm_codyross27
North Carolina, United States
Smitty4UrFun
North Carolina, United States
Honeybadger19744
South Carolina, United States
Imur8inchtoy
South Carolina, United States
tjjs88
Kansas, United States
 
Status
sexybbw4hugedk 35/F
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a Sexy, Grown, Confident BBW with a passion for beautiful men with large and in charge cocks to add a little spice to my life. No complications or strings just plain and simple good times. Looking for someone who isn't afraid of breaking me and can really handle business. Also must love curves. I am very real and look like my pictures.

My Ideal Person Sexy, attractive BBW lover with a large cock 7+ who knows exactly how to use it. No FAT or chunky guys. Beautiful men only. Also if you do not have a face picture please don't waste my time. Yes it is important. And please if your not attractive don't waste my time. I may be a bbw but I'm beautiful and want the same. If your picture is from 10yrs ago don't bother.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Size

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexybbw4hugedk's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 15, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: