sexyasscowboy2 52 / M
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2006

To view all of
sexyasscowboy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyasscowboy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,392,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
sexyasscowboy2 52/M
Wichita Falls, Texas
Im a cowboy. i get off on knowing and watching my women get off. with me its not a matter of wether or not your going to have an orgasm. with me its how many orgasms do you want to have. If i know im fixing to let loose and my ladie is very close also, ill slow down or stop for a sec just so she will have her orgasm. im extremly good with my mouth. i dont just nibble on the clit . ill suck on it and make her explode . ladies im good at what i do. so think about it.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a woman or women who likes to fuck all night long. i like the excitment of doing it in places where you might get caught.i want a woman thats not bashfull or shy.i like women who are not scared to fuck and dosnt care who is watching.I dont even mind hooking up with couples, as long as they dont get attached,and theres no guy/guy touching. im not into the guy/ guy thing . I have met married couples for sex. i get turned on haveing a womans husband watch me fuck his wife. ive pretty much done it all. its not my first rodeo by far. Im very respectfull and discreet. I can get wild and crazy tonight with you and tommarrow walk up to you like we are the best of freinds. I feel like what happens behind closed doors needs to stay behind close doors.I have a very clean and classy reputation and would like to keep it that way. I dont care to be around drugs. i like women that take pride in there appearance.

  • 52 / male
  • Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green