sexy_paar6580 52 / 37 / C
"Suchen Paar oder Frau für treffen bei uns!"
39279 bei Burg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 1, 2009

To view all of
sexy_paar6580's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexy_paar6580's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Thuringia, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Hamburg, Germany
Brandenburg, Germany
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
sexy_paar6580 52/C
39279 bei Burg, Saxony-Anhalt , Germany
wir sind ein paar das spaß am sex hat und diesen möchten wir mit neuen Leuten gern ausleben. wir mögen sauberkeit und sind auch rasiert das wünschen wir uns von unseren Kontakten die uns kennen lernen möchten auch. uns gibts nur zusammen! Achso unser Altersunterschied sollte euch nicht stören! Vor tel oder cam check solltet ihr auch keine angst haben!

My Ideal Person Möchten nette Leute kennen lernen und das nicht nur für einmal es sollte schon eine Dauerfreundschaft werden.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sexy_paar6580's responses

  • 52/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • 39279 bei Burg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 29, 1965 June 6, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Short Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say