sexy_mel_tv 41 / T
"Curious CD looking for the dark side..."
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2008

To view all of
sexy_mel_tv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexy_mel_tv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,766,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GothicPantyhose
Sussex, United Kingdom
pretty_ts
London, United Kingdom
rm_sweetpea1005
Manchester, United Kingdom
MichellePerl
Washington, United States
sweet_lolita_boy
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
toni_1980
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
naughtyvicky65
County Durham, United Kingdom
00_WantinBBC_00
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_pixiepots
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexy_mel_tv 41/T
Lincoln, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Gaaargh!...I hate writing these things. I'll try and have a go without it coming out a garbled mess...

Anyway, I'm Melissa, a marginally eccentric, veggie, 31 year old closet crossdresser. I'm switch, but lean towards the dominant side, although I prefer to be submissive when dressed.

I love to dress up (well obviously!) in a variety of kinky outfits. Love tights, stockings, knee-high socks, heels, ugg-style boots and rubber. I don't get to dress fully very often, but I can usually be found to have panties, bra and fishnet knee-highs under my normal clothes. I love to role-play and my interest here leans towards the darker fetishes...

I'm into Anime, SciFi/fantasy, environmental causes, reading and all manner of slightly geeky things. I'm attracted to people with a slightly gothic/emo outlook on life.

Things that turn me on include:

-intelligence
-glasses
-dark eyeliner
-geekiness
-girls in clumpy boots

...I might add some more in here later, but the list could go on forever...

I love strap-on sex. I'm slightly curious about what a cock would feel like, but I don't know if I'll ever have the opportunity (or the inclination) to find out.

I'm polyamorous by nature, but currently in a monogamous relationship, so I'm mainly here to explore my interest in the lifestyle and to find new and interesting friends.

I've just discovered an exhibitionist side, and love to cam, so keep an eye out for me...

love Mel xxx.

My Ideal Person Like I said I'm looking for new kinky friends to chat with.
I'm not currently looking to meet anyone in real time, at least not for overtly sexual purposes. I'm mainly interested in girls or tvs/cds.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green Day, Placebo, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Evanescence,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexy_mel_tv's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG
  • Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 25, 1976
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: