sexyItalchick 45 / F
"Looking to have a Safe and Good time !!! READ MY PROFILE"
Central Islip, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 6, 2009

To view all of
sexyItalchick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyItalchick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wanttoparty1606
New York, United States
Islip4Fun
New York, United States
rm_IslipGuy4Fun
New York, United States
1badboy2010
New York, United States
Cuteguy6980
New York, United States
 
Status
sexyItalchick 45/F
Central Islip, New York
Where are all the real MEN, a Gentlemen !!!! Do they exist..
Introduction
I'm a happily married women who is looking for a guy (attached preffered ) who is interested in having fun out of the bedroom first. I am not a bed hopper and need to be comfortable before even considering sleeping with you...yes that's right ,I'm saying you need to work and put your time in ,if you want me in bed....my husband knows what i do, we are swingers and he does the same .so there's no drama here, and I want to keep it that way. you must be cool with him this is not an option ,I will not tolorate any disrepectful people in our lives we are here for fun... So yes going out to a nice dinner or a upscale lounge is a must..I don't drink at all ,water only! so I'm not looking for anyone who needs to drink to have a good time...social is ok ,also NO smoking...I know you are probably reading this thinking ,wow this alot to ask for. Well you are right it is ,but I am totally worth it..I love to have fun that hopefully will lead to Safe sextual fun if all parties click but it's never a guarantee...I'm 110% DDF and plan on staying that way...

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a white guy between the ages of 32-55. Prefferably 5'9 or over..please be in shape I take care of myself, work out 6 days a week and take pride in how I look when I walk out the door clothes hair ect.....also please be h w p and please be cut and shaved....And above all please be for real, way to many fakes out there.....please have pics that i can see or put then in the mail you send me face pics as well as body....Please live on Long Island so meeting will be more realistic ....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexyItalchick's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Central Islip, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 5, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: