sexxysue2 55 / F
"Hi everyone, just looking for upbeat and sane people to perhaps get to know better and to have them"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 15, 2006

To view all of
sexxysue2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxysue2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,738,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snow_white321
Pennsylvania, United States
DevinePlay
Queensland, Australia
Cumingirl1
Michigan, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
Funcouple1533
Florida, United States
blisseekers54
Pennsylvania, United States
explorebiside65
West Virginia, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
SexySultrySondra
Florida, United States
 
Status
sexxysue2 55/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Almost out of points and looks like my time on AFF is coming to a close. loved the peeps I've met and the times we've shared. xoxoxoxo
Introduction
I'm witty , sane , fun loving ,submissive , open minded , bi-sexual and I enjoy good company both in and out of the bedroom.WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person something interesting and perhaps different and most definately enjoyable

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sexxysue2's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 6, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None