sexxyapprentice2 38 / F
""Is There Anybody Out There?""
Longview, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 17, 2007

To view all of
sexxyapprentice2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxyapprentice2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,755,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zion890
Oregon, United States
rm_JasonF916
California, United States
hardwrknguy19
Washington, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
longviewnow
Washington, United States
3sumfun4now
Oregon, United States
amynolimits
Nevada, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
sfdmedic
Washington, United States
 
Status
sexxyapprentice2 38/F
Longview, Washington
A real man doesn't love a thousand different women, a real man loves one woman a thousand different ways
Introduction
I am a standard member only. I cannot see pics or profiles. I have been a member for quite sometime and have chatted with many interesting people during that time. I am not seeking anything other than that at this time.

My Ideal Person Searching for open minded people (ladies & gents). For relaxing fun chat, and the right opportunities to fall into place for some fun time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cannot Choose

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, many things are a turn on but not interested in experiencing
eve

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of sexxyapprentice2's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Longview, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: