sexxpanther2 43 / M
"Business Traveller Looking For Fun!!!"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 16, 2013

To view all of
sexxpanther2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxpanther2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexxpanther2 43/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
I frequently travel to Edmonton, Regina, and Winnipeg for business. Attractive attached guy just looking to have some fun. I am extremely openminded sexually, and I'm always up for a new adventure. I value discretion, openmindedness, and great personal hygiene. I find it to be a bit of a turnoff to be asked to hook up after just a couple messages. I want to get to know you before we meet. If there is no connection through a few messages, there would be no point in meeting. I have a great sense of humor and I'm very easygoing. I have a great job, I dress well, and I take care of myself. Ideally, I would like to build some ongoing casual friendships with one, or possibly a few select people. I do have face pics to share - just ask. Hope to hear from you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yelawolf, Busta Rhymes, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Pearl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexxpanther2's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 29, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: