sexwill59 59 / M
"Suche das was die meißten hier suchen !"
Velbert, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 25, 2008

To view all of
sexwill59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexwill59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,107,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyboy15
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
hideki_h
Tokyo, Japan
Haubentaucher07
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
catchmennow
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
engel4u2
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
ChristianoE
Vienna, Austria
david181954
Texas, United States
rm_FireFox74666
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
chrisbi2000
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
sexwill59 59/M
Velbert, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Binfast immer geil ! tomkai3 at-zeichen g und m und x in de.Leider kann ich hier keinem schreiben, suche Real-Treffs, bitte meldet Euch !
Introduction
Suche keine Beziehung, nur geilen, diskreten Sex, ohne lange rum zu mailen.
auch unter tomkai3 at-zeichen g und m und x bei de.
Kann als Standartuser nicht schreiben, oder nur wenig, werde aber jede mail beantworten, soweit möglich.

My Ideal Person Suche geile Dates um Spass zu haben, den ich Zuhause nicht hab, oder zu selten...
Wer Lust auf geilen Spass hat ? einfach melden ! Kann leider als Standartuser keine Mails mehr lesen oder beantworten ! bitte an mailadresse schreiben !
I am standard user, can not read a mail !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Fisting

View more of sexwill59's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / male
  • Velbert, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 22, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Angestellter
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: