sexutopia42 57 / 57 / C
"WE are mainly into the Fetish scene and play at clubs"
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 23, 2011

To view all of
sexutopia42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexutopia42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,319,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
married, Cyprus
Goa, India
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Arkansas, United States
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
sexutopia42 57/C
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey , United Kingdom
Hi we do swing as well as do the fetish thing but prefer to do both as it makes the whole experience that much more satisfying. We are looking for Females who want to experiment and are willing to go to clubs.
WE are also on Alt with same name so try us out there, we have been in the scene for quite a few years now and have lots of friends.

My Ideal Person We are looking for Females with Sub tendencies, we have played with quite a few Fem/Couples now but always like to meet new females/couples.
You must be serious about your intentions and not waste yours and our time.

  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 29, 1960 August 26, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Boss PA
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C