sexualbooty 41 / M
"Nice to meet you wanna play? ;)"
Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2011

To view all of
sexualbooty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexualbooty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hellenwr
Online NOW!
California, United States
Darknight315
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
reacoupleinocala
Florida, United States
2forfun360
Mississippi, United States
jar206969
Florida, United States
Horneygirlishere
Florida, United States
Tigerangel6
Florida, United States
dtflicknchix
Florida, United States
gaygirl89
Florida, United States
 
Status
sexualbooty 41/M
Zephyrhills, Florida
I need some dick or pussy
Introduction
Friendly down to earth Girl with a fiery sexual side Im a fulltime dress in transition. Looking for friends and fun. I like both men and woman. I really need some good sex lol If your a guy I love to give oral and I love anal. If your a lady I am up for just about anything.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A nice man to play with regularly... I love sucking cock and i love anal I also love cum!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a gang bang with like 3 guys to fuck me and then suck
them off... Or being with a couple while she fucks me with
a strap on and i suck him off

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexualbooty's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1976
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: