sexmaniac1950 67 / M
"sexmaniac"
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 28, 2006

To view all of
sexmaniac1950's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexmaniac1950's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,948,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DixieChic57
Pennsylvania, United States
nitesontheside
Pennsylvania, United States
robnlisa4u
Maryland, United States
rm_0116962
Pennsylvania, United States
maslaw1
Pennsylvania, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
MzDazy22
Pennsylvania, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
kj1290
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sexmaniac1950 67/M
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Looking for a steady playmate for the lifestyle, a lifestyle companion
Introduction
I'm a white male, I enjoy the outdoors , I am a jogger ,I like nascar , I like to dance.I like all types of sex and am open to anything.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or couple who is interested in hot sex with no strings attached. I love to give oral as well as receive it. I take pride in making sure the woman I am with is well satisfied .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am a repairman and I get called to do some repairs and while
I am there the lady of the house wants more than her appliance
repaired and I end up taking care of all of her sexual needs
also.Maybe I could be a gigilo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
several, but no one in particular, sexy ladies always
get my juices flowing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sexmaniac1950's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 15, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: