sexman9761 56 / M
"Single man wanting ladies or couples to share good times with."
Savanna, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 10, 2012

To view all of
sexman9761's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexman9761's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,319,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
drmcouple
Sao Paulo, Brazil
fazer610
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
ESTRELLAZUL1
Florida, United States
rm_Whitegirlj
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sexman9761 56/M
Savanna, Illinois
Ok the girlfriend didn't work out so I'm single again and looking for fun times.
Introduction
I'm a honest, trustworthy, faithful, caring, romantic, and dedicated. I love camping, fishing, motorcycling, and scuba diving. I love anything outdoors. I like to garden both vegetables and flowers. I love to plant fruit trees and berry bushes. I like to ride bicycles and go for long walks. I love to travel and see new places.I like to go to the movie threatres and eat buttered popcorn. I would like to find a nice ladies or couples that would like to share fun times together for threesomes and more. Please send me a message if anyone is interested and please "no single males" need to contact me.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting nice ladies and couples that would like to have some fun times together. If there is any nice ladies or couples out there that are interested in getting to know me please send a message. Thank you very much for your time to read this profile and have a pleasant day.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Savanna, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German(poortofair)
My Trophy Case: