sexmad961 35 / M
"Who wants to meet up for some fun?"
Spalding, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 17, 2005

To view all of
sexmad961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexmad961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,756,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
008011
Online NOW!
Stockholm, Sweden
pimlicoguy
London, United Kingdom
dirtybitch803
Dublin, Ireland
couple2tattooxxx
Vaud, Switzerland
lucyandjamesxxx
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
MeandHim_2016
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
KellyVosp
Aquitaine, France
ViolentSkye
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
fuckme24789
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexmad961 35/M
Spalding, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
want some fun tonight!!!!
Introduction
looking for meets with women of all ages and some couples love to cam but want to meet for real fun. I travel between London and Spalding frequently.

My Ideal Person Looking for women interested in a good time and experiencing some new sexual delights nsa fun c2c first then see where we go

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eminem, black eyed peas, pussy cat dolls,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have sex in showers or in any water the excitment
is when there are others there as well and you dont want to
get caught. on a beach just as the sun sets and the water goes
over us both there nothiong sexier than that

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
megan fox that hot body and the attitude she has would be
wild always wanting her own way

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexmad961's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Spalding, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1983
Hometown: Croydon, Surrey
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: debt collection
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: