sexipitonisa 35 / 41 / C
"somos una pareja muy estable, y muy curiosa"
alajuela, Costa Rica
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 31, 2009

To view all of
sexipitonisa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexipitonisa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Hainaut, Belgium
MORAVIA, Costa Rica
Illinois, United States
soltero, Costa Rica
Alajuela, Costa Rica
California, United States
Guatemala, Guatemala
sexipitonisa 35/C
alajuela, , Costa Rica
nos gustaria conocer hombres y parejas en especial los hombres menores que nosotros ojala del alajuela o heredía para compartir y divertirmos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
participar en orgia, ver aotra pareja teniendo sexo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si, con paul walker el de rapidos y furiosos, esta tan rico¡¡¡

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexipitonisa's responses

  • 35/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • alajuela, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 28, 1982 August 5, 1976
Hometown: HEREDIA, San joaquin, Costa Rica HEREDIA, , Costa Rica
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say