sexinitup2011 43 / 42 / C
"Together or separate play here! No bs! She plays alone and so does he!"
LONGMONT, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 16, 2011

To view all of
sexinitup2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexinitup2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
sexinitup2011 43/C
LONGMONT, Colorado
Lookin for play now!
UPDATE: guys NO one over 40 and thats pushing it. She loves younger guys. Please be respectful of that. Well This is a very real, sexy,drama free, NO games, NO bs cpl here that LOVES to play with the same type of people. We are into same room, girlie play, mfmf play, Bi females, sexy couples and SELECT single males for her to play with. She LOVES BBC but in general loves a clean and sexy guy that is hung....haha. We both love knowing we are playing with others it's so hot! She loves knowing he is pleasing other females as he can fuck and cum over and over and over again. We wont waste your time people, we are ready and looking, so cum on....get at us and lets have some toe curlin fun!

  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • LONGMONT, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 February 28, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Sales Manager District Manager
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None