seximtncpl4play 51 / 48 / C
"Looking for dom bulls and couples"
Capitan, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 10, 2009

To view all of
seximtncpl4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seximtncpl4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mase182003
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
2forplaywithU
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
jamin1966
New Mexico, United States
rm_sundown27
New Mexico, United States
68LAGNAF69
New Mexico, United States
7mary3and4
New Mexico, United States
sKnuts
Colorado, United States
EPfuncouple69
Texas, United States
Zrltxd23
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
seximtncpl4play 51/C
Capitan, New Mexico
Are you hung and are you close?
Introduction
We are a very open minded couple that wants long term friends for play when we are able as work allows. We will not respond to people that do not have pics. If you are cheating on your spouse or partner do not ask us to be a part of it. We want to have fun so no drama. We are looking for other open minded people but please bare with us as we will be unable to meet without planning as we have kids still at home and very demanding jobs.NO ONE UNDER AGE 30 PLEASE!

My Ideal Person very open minded couples, men, and women that like to have fun but not to pushy but would like them dom in the bedroom if we choose to meet them. This is not a must though as long as everyone gets along with each other and all agree but the choice will always remain our's to respond to any message we recieve here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seximtncpl4play's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Capitan, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1966 June 25, 1969
Travels to: amarillo, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Tree killer one that takes alot of my time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A